Supernatural Manifestation in WCSC Honey Boo Boo Segment?

Okay, I know this is going to sound crazy as hell but I swear on my grandmother’s eyeballs that this is for real. Yesterday I was grabbing some random screen shots on my Mac from Bill Walsh’s Honey Boo Boo segment for the spoof article which I published prior to this one. One of the shots was really blurry and messed up so I just put it aside and did not plan on using it in the original article. I went back to review all of the screen shots to figure out which ones to save and which ones to toss. I almost threw this one in the trash but something caught my eye so I stopped to get a closer look. The picture is blurry because it was captured during a transition to another shot.  It is somewhere between 1:12 and 1:13 of the broadcast segment.

Here is a link to the WCSC website page that features the Honey Boo Boo segment.

http://www.live5news.com/category/240206/video-landing-page?clipId=7886220&autostart=true

I went back this evening and could not isolate the exact frame so I am assuming that the first capture that I got was a lucky one. If my equipment was more sophisticated I don’t think it would be a problem. I did save the original full screen shot, however, to prove to doubters that it is not one of my bizarro photoshops.

Here is as much of the original screen shot that I can upload in this format so that the figure in the upper right hand corner can be viewed with any clarity…

Here is the picture, cropped and zoomed in, to get a closer look at the strange apparition…

Here is an even closer view…

I hope it wasn’t something hovering over my shoulder that was reflected on my screen as I took the shot. I can see no other reflections in the over 30 screen shots that I took of the Honey Boo Boo segment.

Once again, this is not a hoax.

I am mystified…

Awaiting input and explanations…

Leave a Reply

