Missouri: Birthplace of the Stapler and Rush Limbaugh

Missouri Blow Me State After having written, produced, and uploaded a half Gateway Arch, St. Louis (MO), West Sidedozen or more anti-Missouri videos to YouTube I think it’s high time that I take my crusade to the print medium. Before I do that, however, I need to provide a reference point. Below is a link to a video I uploaded to YouTube a few days ago: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UqFe7PPP8ok

If you search around my ninety some odd videos you’ll see a whole bunch of Missouri related stuff. The first one was uploaded about four years ago as part of my ongoing campaign to get Missouri to voluntarily leave the union. I have gone as far as removing one of the stars from the flag that I fly from my porch. I am saving this star, however, in hopes that Puerto Rico will take Missouri’s place. That would be a big improvement! missouri-seal McElroy

Here is a link to the first video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NVK9fmvfxTM

The two videos above should give my readers some insight into my feelings about the Missouri issue. What follows below is a compilation of images that I constructed as part and parcel of my righteous campaign. Feel free to use them as promotional material in case you decide to join my efforts.
missouri armpit

Missouri Map Fat Babe

xMissouri Sucks

missouri sucks

Missouri sucks

Missouri plumber's butt

Rush Limbaugh

Missouri Map Booger 2

MO Flasher Map Framed C

Gnome US 66

I'm from Missouri chickens

Leave a Reply

